CWJC/CMJC State Contacts

 

For more information about CWJCJ/CMJC and how you can be involved or start a site in your community, contact Natioanl WMU at cwjc@wmu.org. You may also want tot connect with the local CWJC/CMJC Coordinator in your state. 

ALABAMA
Linda Henry
lindray@bellsouth.net  

 

ALASKA
Don Shannon
don@alaskabaptist.convention.com
ARIZONA
Terrie Sullivan
sullivanterrie75@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Debbie Moore
dmoore@absc.org

Charity Taylor

ctaylor@absc.org

CALIFORNIA
Eva De La Rosa
edelarosa@csbc.com

COLORADO
Becky Badry
bbadry@bcgc.org

DAKOTAS
Sarah Young
youngdakotamissions@hotmail.com
FLORIDA
Cindy Bradley
cbradley@flbaptist.org
GEORGIA
Beverly Skinner
bskinner@gabaptist.org
HAWAII
Phyllis Waterhouse
munm001@hawaii.rr.com
ILLINOIS
Carmen Halsey
carmenhalsey@ibsa.org
INDIANA
Allison Kinion
akinion@scbi.org
IOWA
Mindy Jamison
jonjamison@hotmail.com
KANSAS/NEBRASKA
Mari Jaquith
mjaquith@kncsb.org
KENTUCKY
Wanda Walker
wanda.walker@kybaptist.org
LOUISIANA
Janie Wise
janie.wise@louisianabaptists.org
MARYLAND MICHIGAN
Sue Hodnett
shodnett@bscm.org
MINNESOTA
Jeanne Wedekind
jwedekind@mwbc.org
NORTHEAST MISSISSIPPI
Cathy Davis
mentor@nemscwjc.com
(662) 231-4565
NORTHWEST MISSISSIPPI & DELTA REGION
Sherry Williamson
sherrybwilliamson@yahoo.com
(662) 897-1444
CENTRAL MISSISSIPPI
Velvet Johnson
velvet.johnson@butlersnow.com
(601) 573-6505
SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
Linda Donnell
rldonnell@comcast.net
(601) 297-7065
MISSISSIPPI CMJC CONTACT
Roy Callahan
rcalla3623@aol.com
(601) 826-0449
MISSOURI
Jeanne Todd
jtcorps1@msn.com
NEVEDA
Lorna Bius
lbius@nbcsbc.org
NEW MEXICO
Connie Dixon
cdixon@bcnm.com
NEW YORK
Cathy Meyer
cmeyer@bcnysbc.org
NORTH CAROLINA
Cara Lynn Vogel
cwjcnc@gmail.com
OHIO
V. J. Sanchez
mccwjc@rrohio.com
OKLAHOMA
Kelly King
kking@bgco.org
PENNSYLVANIA
Pam Smith
psmith@brnonline.org
SOUTH CAROLINA
Sandra Tapp
sandratapp@scbaptist.org
TENNESSEE
Janice Carter
jicarter.cwjccmjc@gmail.com
TEXAS
Becky Ellison
becky.ellison@texasbaptists.org
UTAH/IDAHO
Shayla Hurlbut
shurlbut@uisbc.org
VIRGINIA
Sheila Smith
shilohhopebuilders@gmail.com
WYOMING
Pam Woody
pwoody@unionwireless.com
CANADA
Ellen Cone
econe@cnbc.ca
 
Back to Top